Airdate: Theatrical Only

Agency: mcgarrybowen/180 Amsterdam
ECD(s): Warren Eakins and Randy Vankleeck
CD(s): Sean Thompson, Dean Maryon
Agency Producer: Suzanne Crowe

Prod Company: anonymous content/Gorgeous
Director: Frank Budgen
DP: Jacques Jouffret
EP/Head of Commercials: Dave Morrison
EP: Cassie Hulen
Producer: Alicia Bernard

Editorial: Rock Paper Scissors/LA
Editor(s): Angus Wall, Brad Waskewich
EP: Carol Lynn Weaver

Post/Effects: A52/LA
Lead VFX/Flame Artist: Tim Bird
Compositor(s): Justin Blaustein, Mike Bliss
EP: Mark Tobin
Producer: Heather Johann

Sound Design: Machine Head/LA
Sound Designer: Johannes Hammers

Shoot Location: Los Angeles, London


Leave a comment

about the author